AGM 2004

We have a very successful AGM on Friday 17th September.

All the 12 candidates below were successfully elected as the Directors of SJCAA.

We also like to thank those who were present in the AGM to support us: our Vice President, Mr. Ho Wing Huen, Ms. Phillis Loh, Ms. Angela Ying and the current Chairman, EVC and IVC form St. John’s SA.

The Commitee is now working on the year plan and we will be able to publish it on early October 2004.


A new cabinet has been formed and proposed to be the director board for SJCAA 2004-2005.

There are totally twelve members of which, eight of them are from last year