AGM 2018

After the AGM 2018 (15 June) the following directors were elected:
Mr. Vincent Chiu (Chairman)
Mr. James Wong (Vice Chairman)
Mr. Nixon Lee (Vice Chairman)
Ms. June Au (Vice Chairman)
Mr. Jacky Wong (Hon Treasurer)
Ms. Vicky Li (Hon Secretary)
Ms. Bee Wong (Director)
Ms. Charlene Mok (Director)
Ms. Jenny Li (Director)
Mr. Ryan Pan (Director)

We also like to thank the following three outgoing directors: Ms. Zita Chan, Ms. Kristen Fung, Mr. Cheung Hang Yiu. Thank you very much for your contribution to SJCAA.