AGM 2016

AGM 2016 was held successfully at the HKUAA on 7 Sep 2016.
The following directors were elected:
Mr. Vincent Chiu (Chairman)
Mr. Nixon Lee (Vice Chairman)
Mr. James Wong (Vice Chairman)
Mr. Cheung Hang Yiu (Vice Chairman)
Mr. Jacky Wong (Hon. Treasurer)
Ms. Vicky Li (Hon. Secretary)
Mr. Paul Lee (Director)
Ms. Bibiann Wong (Director)
Ms. Cynthia Fan (Director)
Ms. Charlene Mok (Director)
Ms. Zita Chan (Director)
Mr. Jeffrey Lau (Director)
We would like to take this opportunity to welcome Ms. Bibiann Wong (Bee Wong) and Ms. Charlene Mok joining us as the new directors for the coming year.
In addition, we would like to take this opportunity to thank the two directors who are leaving us: Mr. Edward Li and Ms. Adrienne Lee for their great contributions they have made to SJCAA and St. John’s College in the past few years. Thank you!
We are working on the year plan at the moment and we will announce our plan to all of you in due course.