New Board of Directors

After AGM held at 13 Aug 2014 at the College Senior Common Room, 13 new directors of SJCAA were elected: Chairman: Vincent Chiu, Vice Chairmen: James Wong, Nixon Lee, Cheung Hang Yiu, Hon Secreatry: Vicky Li, Hon Treasurer: Jacky Wong, Directors: Steve Cheung, Paul Lee, Stephanie Lam, Edward Li, Adrienne Lee, Zita Chan, Jenny Li.

We would also like to take this opportunity to congratulate all their appointments especially to Jenny Li (the first students’ alumni secretary becomes director of AA) and Zita Chan (new director from this year).

We also thank Alfred Tso who will resign from the directorship starting from this year, for all his contribution to AA in the past years.