AGM 2011

The AGM of SJCAA was held on 24 June 2011, and the following alumni were re-elected as the directors of SJCAA for the coming year: Mr. Vincent Chiu, Mr. James Wong, Mr. Nixon Lee, Ms. Vicky Li, Mr. Jacky Wong, Dr. Steve Cheung, Mr. Paul Lee, Ms. Lee Huen Yee, Ms. Stephanie Lam and Mr. Alfred Tso.

Mr. Eric Chung will continue to be our Hon. Auditor and Ms. Eliza Chang to be our Hon. Legal Advisor for the coming year. Thank you, Eric and Eliza.

Congratulation to all the re-elected directors and thanks to the two outgoing directors: Mr. Jay Wu and Mr. Kwok Tung Kit, for their contributions to SJCAA in the past year.

Also we have two more alumni becoming the Vice-Presidents of the Alumni Association. They are Mr. Frederick Ma and Dr. Sarah Liao. Thank you Mr. Ma and Dr. Liao.

In the coming year, SJCAA is going to organise quite a number of events for the St. John’s College Centenary Celebration. Please watch out for more information.

Photo on the left: back row – Mr. Nixon Lee, Mr. Vincent Chiu, Mr. Alfred Tso, Mr. James Wong

Front row – Ms. Stephanie Lam, Ms. Minnie Wong (Student Rep)