AGM 2010

Eleven Directors were elected in the AGM held at the HKU Alumni Association on 2nd August 2010.

The following existing directors were re-elected:
Mr. Vincent Chiu
Mr. Nixon Lee
Mr. James Wong
Mr. Paul Lee
Dr. Steve Cheung
Ms. Vicky Li Huen Yee
Ms. Lee Huen Yee
Ms. Stephanie Lam

And we welcome the following alumni joining us as the directors for the coming year:-

Mr. Jacky Wong Hung Nam
Mr. Kwok Tung Kit
Mr. Alfred Tso

On behalf of the Alumni Association, I would like to thank the following out-going directors for their valuable contributions to the Association in the past few years:-

Ms. Michelle Chan, Mr. Roy Chiu and Dr. Clement Tong.

Vincent Chiu

In the pic on the left:

Back row:
Dr. Steve Cheung, Mr. Jacky Wong, Mr. James Wong, Mr. Derek Kam (Chairman SJCPGA), Mr. Edward Li (Vice-Chairman, SJCPGA)
Front Row
Ms. Joyce Tung (SJC Student Rep), Mr. Vincent Chiu, Ms. Lee Huen Yee